Home Mitglieder Termine Bilder Hörproben Presse

 

HM Big Band
EMail: info@hm-bigband.de

Vorstand
Lothar Maier | EMail: Lothar.Maier@hm-bigband.de
Jennifer Frietsch | EMail: Jennifer.Frietsch@hm-bigband.de

Schriftführer
Sabine Kaiser | EMail: Sabine.Kaiser@hm-bigband.de

Finanzen
Andreas Steimer | EMail: Andreas.Steimer@hm-bigband.de

Bandleader
Christian Steuber | EMail: Christian.Steuber@hm-bigband.de

Event-Manager
Stefan König | EMail: Stefan.Koenig@hm-bigband.de

Webmaster
Harald Hauter | EMail: Webmaster@hm-bigband.de

Kontakt | Impressum | Intern